Contact


Quadrum Foods Group


Quadrum Foods Sp. z o.o.
Spółka komandytowa

NIP: 675-137-78-72 
REGON: 120589557

VAT: DE 259454518
VAT: NL 8201.75.432.B01
Quadrum Foods Sp. z o.o.


NIP: 676-22-34-461
REGON: 356694544

31-523 Kraków, ul. Moniuszki 22A
tel. +48 (12) 370 3420
fax. +48 (12) 370 3445

office@qf.com.pl

sekretariat@qf.com.pl

Board

Leszek Hojnor
frozen products
CO-OWNER
President

tel. +48 12 370 34 21
mob. +48 602 668 376
leszek@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Elżbieta Hojnor
CO-OWNER
Vice-President

tel. +48 12 370 34 20
mob. +48 606 205 671
ela@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Commercial and Quality Director

Jakub Szajer
Commercial and Quality Director

tel. +48 12 370 34 25
mob. +48 606 226 985
kuba@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

B2B

Beata Ślusarczyk
B2B Area Sales Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 23
mob. +48 696 455 398
beata@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Magdalena Porwisz
B2B Area Sales Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 26
mob. +48 608 635 884
magda@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Martin Brzostek
B2B Area Sales Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 30
mob. +48 604 877 063
martin@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Monika Sroka
Frozen B2B Import Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 29
mob. +48 608 635 921
monika@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Anna Kleszcz
B2B Trade Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 46
mob. +48 666 832 214
anna@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Horeca

Zuzanna Kwaśnicka
Horeca and Retail Departament Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 28
mob. +48 694 488 582
zuza@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Marcin Dziewoński
Area Sales Manager, Horeca

tel. +48 12 370 34 24
mob. +48 600 086 903
marcin@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Anna Romańska
Logistic Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 30
mob. +48 608 631 362
anna.romanska@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Jacek Wilk
Production Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 38
mob. +48 604 605 491
jacek.wilk@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Krzysztof Brandys
Trade Assistant

tel. +48 12 370 34 24
mob. +48 604 873 193
krzysztof.brandys@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Concentrates

Mateusz Świętanowski
Juice Concentrates and Puree Departament Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 33
mob. +48 606 638 698
mateusz@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Agnieszka Dominik
Juice Concentrates and Puree Trade Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 22
mob. +48 608 628 478
agnieszka.dominik@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Eastern Markets

Krzysztof Czajka
Eastern Market Departament Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 27
mob. +48 694 832 213
krzysztof.czajka@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Joanna Stroczyńska
Eastern Market Trade Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 35
mob. +48 660 544 073
ashka@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Quality assurance

Anna Warchoł
Quality Assurance Manager

tel. +48 12 370 34 39
mob. +48 606 640 846
anna.warchol@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Administration and finances

Barbara Nowicka
Administration Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 42
mob. +48 604 511 929
barbara@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Joanna Żak
Finance and Bookkeeping Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 43
mob. +48 608 634 338
joanna.zak@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Ewelina Szymańska
Finance and Bookkeeping Specialist

tel. +48 12 370 34 44
mob. +48 600 036 067
ewelina@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Administration Department

Magdalena Hadała
Secretary

tel. +48 12 370 34 40
mob. +48 606 640 927
mhadala@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Anna Szyjduk
Secretary

tel. +48 12 370 34 20
mob. +48 604 934 564
anna.szyjduk@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Maternity leave

Magdalena Kasprzyk
Secretariat Specjalist
Maternity leave


tel. +48 12 370 34 20
mob. +48 600 727 170
magdak@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:

Agnieszka Wandzel
B2B Trade Specialist
Maternity leave


tel. +48 12 370 34 56
mob. +48 600 099 030
agnieszka@qf.com.pl

Speaking languages:


Blueberry
Scroll to top